Committee Members

  • Chair: Patricia A. Kress

    Vice Chair: Susan M. Lawrence

    Secretary: John A. Kane III

    Joan G. Frank

    Keith R. Lebel

Contact Us

Meeting Schedule

  • 2017-2018 Meeting Dates

    The Northborough School Committee meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 7:00 PM in the Melican Middle School Library.