• Job/Volunteer Opportunities (opportunities are posted for 60 days, a full listing of opportunities past the 60 days is available in the CRC)
     
    For additional information on community service, click here
      
     
    Date Posted
    Organization
    Details
     
    Contact
     
    6/14 Janet Brown

    Southborough resident looking for computer help once in a while

    Janet Brown

    508-485-0930

    6/12 Northwestern Mutual

    Click here for more details

    Ron Iken

    ron.iken@nm.com

    6/7 Chrissy Sullivan

    Babysitting

    Click here for more details

    Chrissy Sullivan

    508-561-1902

    5/31 2Life Communities

    Click here for more details

    hr_jobs@2lifecommunities.org

    5/31 Thrive

    Click here for more details

    Mike Diggins

    508-485-4227 ext. 1004

    mdiggins@icanthrive.org

    5/23 Vanessa Hackett

    Part-time babysitter

    Click here for more details

    Vanessa Hackett

    vhackett@gmail.com

    5/22 The Paper Store

    Click here for more details

    508-393-6258

    5/22 Little Shop Olive Oils

    Click here for more details

    tracey@shopevoo.com

    5/22 Hoffer Plastics

    Click here for more details

    hofferplastics.com/careers

    5/2 CSI Group

    Full time Parts Finisher/Shipper for manufacturing company in Westborough.

    Visit www.compsources.com

    Kris DeNorscia

    508-388-3771

    krisd@compsources.com

    5/2 Camp Sewataro

    Summer Employment

    In need of Activity Assistants Tribe Assistants, Tribe Leaders, Swim Instructors, and Lifeguard

    Visit www.sewataro.com for more information

    Jenna Thyne

    jthyne@nsboro.k12.ma.us

    4/30 Southborough Kennels

    Part-time summer employment

    Flexible hours

    Rebecca Moore

    508-485-5136

    4/5 Herdlein Idea Vine

    Seeking junior or senior to help with social media and social marketing

    Click here for more details

    Wes Herdlein

    770-500-8568

    herdlein@mindspring.com

    4/5 Northborough Dept. of Public Works

    Click here for more details

    Kimberly Foster at Town Hall

    4/5 Matec Instrument Companies

    Click here for details

    Juanita 

    jhagan@matec.com